Welcome to Our Life In Books where we talk about our lives, books and everything in between! This week we have a tea chats episode and we’re chatting about all of our favorite things from the year of craziness that was 2020. We also catch you up on what we did throughout December and January and our goals for 2021. So grab your favorite cup of tea and join us!

 

Our Life in Books Patreon- https://www.patreon.com/ourlifeinbooks

Our Life In Books Tea- https://www.adagio.com/signature_blend/list.html?userId=696813O

Our Life In Books Society- https://www.facebook.com/groups/ourlifeinbookssociety

Follow Our Life In Books- https://linktr.ee/ourlifeinbooks_

Follow Elizabeth- https://linktr.ee/bookishconnoisseur

Follow Samantha- https://linktr.ee/samanthamccombs

Scottish Caramel Tea- https://teacellartea.com/shop/scottish-caramel/ 

Crave by Tracey Wolff- https://amzn.to/3tdf5AZ 

One of Us is Lying by Karen M. McManus- https://amzn.to/2NKao1k 

A Good Girls Guide to Murder by Holly Jackson- https://amzn.to/3tbDveh 

Music From Another World by Robin Talley- https://amzn.to/3tgKjXU 

Last Night at the Telegraph Club by Malinda Lo- https://amzn.to/36qQgaX 

Felix Ever After by Kacen Calendar- https://amzn.to/36whtsX 

A Deal With the Elf King by Elise Kova- https://amzn.to/3tgKwua 

Devolution: A Firsthand Account of the Rainier Sasquatch Massacre by Max Brooks- https://amzn.to/3tgVOi4 

Stamped From the Beginning: The Definitive History of Racist Ideas in America by Ibram X. Kendi- https://amzn.to/3tdjRyC 

Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You by Ibram X. Kendi & Jason Reynolds- https://amzn.to/2YwhmJx  

A Universe of Wishes edited by Dhonielle Clayton- https://amzn.to/3tdxjCz 

Black Enough: Stories of Being Young & Black in America edited by Ibi Zoboi- https://amzn.to/36tOs1g 

Say Her Name edited by Zetta Elliott- https://amzn.to/3r3S9lO 

So You Wanna Talk About Race by Ijeoma Oluo- https://amzn.to/3pFjI4L 

Pretty Things by Janelle Brown- https://amzn.to/3oHLZXi 

Ten by Gretchen McNeil- https://amzn.to/3te5nOZ 

And That’s Why We Drink- https://www.andthatswhywedrink.com 

Beach Too Sandy- https://www.beachtoosandy.com 

 

Dateline Podcast- https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/dateline-nbc/id1464919521 

Cold Case Files Podcast- https://www.aetv.com/shows/cold-case-files-2017/pages/cold-case-files-podcast 

How It Ends- https://howitendspodcast.com 

90 Day Fiance- https://www.tlc.com/tv-shows/90-day-fiance/ 

Real Housewives- https://www.bravotv.com/the-real-housewives-of-beverly-hills 

Below Deck- https://www.bravotv.com/below-deck 

Vanderpump Rules- https://www.bravotv.com/vanderpump-rules 

Full-Metal Alchemist Brotherhood- https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1355642/  

Dorohedoro- https://www.imdb.com/title/tt11147852/ 

Servant- https://www.imdb.com/title/tt8068860/

Animal Crossing: New Horizons- https://www.animal-crossing.com/new-horizons/ 

Among Us- https://innersloth.com/gameAmongUs.php 

Stardew Valley- https://www.stardewvalley.net 

Mystery Puzzle Games: Artifex Mundi- https://www.artifexmundi.com 

Jason Sulli- https://www.twitch.tv/jasonsulli 

Julien- https://www.twitch.tv/julien 

Markiplier- https://www.youtube.com/user/markiplierGAME 

Unus Annus- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxz0FRdUV0dgWKo1owZUfxg  

Studio Ghibli- https://www.studioghibli.com.au 

Share | Download(Loading)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App