Welcome to Our Life In Books where we talk about our lives, books and everything in between! This week we have a tea chats episode and we’re talking about Happiest Season on Netflix! Make sure you watch before you listen so you’re not spoiled! We also talk about all of the podcasts and shows we’ve been watching. Grab your favorite cup of tea and join us!

 

Our Life in Books Patreon- https://www.patreon.com/ourlifeinbooks

Our Life In Books Tea- https://www.adagio.com/signature_blend/list.html?userId=696813O

Our Life In Books Society- https://www.facebook.com/groups/ourlifeinbookssociety

Follow Our Life In Books- https://linktr.ee/ourlifeinbooks_

Follow Elizabeth- https://linktr.ee/bookishconnoisseur

Follow Samantha- https://linktr.ee/samanthamccombs

 

Sugar Plum Fairy from Tea Cellar- https://teacellartea.com/shop/sugar-plum-fairy/

All This Time by Mikki Daughtry and Rachael Lippincot- https://amzn.to/3gL0Spe 

Happiest Season on Hulu- https://www.hulu.com/movie/happiest-season-8bd1884d-b39d-4dc7-9c44-29f07de2f1ef 

Tom Brown’s Body Podcast- https://www.texasmonthly.com/interactive/tom-browns-body/ 

What Happened to Zac Podcast- https://play.acast.com/s/whathappenedtozac 

Do No Harm Podcast- https://www.nbcnews.com/donoharm 

Paper Ghosts Podcast- https://www.iheart.com/podcast/1119-paper-ghosts-70977237/ 

Beach Too Sandy Podcast- https://www.beachtoosandy.com/ 

Cold Case Files Podcast- https://www.podcastone.com/cold-case-files-the-podcast 

90 Day Fiance- https://www.tlc.com/tv-shows/90-day-fiance/ 

90 Fiance: Happily Ever After- https://www.tlc.com/tv-shows/90-day-fiance-happily-ever-after/ 

Forged in Fire on Netflix- https://www.netflix.com/title/81226053 

Blown Away on Netflix- https://www.netflix.com/title/80215147 

Southern Charm on Bravo- https://www.bravotv.com/southern-charm 

Strangers No More- McCaffrey Photography- https://www.facebook.com/media/set?vanity=McCaffryPhotography&set=a.202259928221212 

The Every Girl- https://theeverygirl.com/

Share | Download(Loading)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App